top of page

Tue, Jun 13

|

via Zoom

expandance online

Join us for expandance practice!

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
expandance online
expandance online

Time & Location

Jun 13, 2023, 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

via Zoom

Guests

About the event

Want  to feel happier, looser, and more present in the world? Come join us for expandance! We’ll do breathing exercises,  stretching, guided and independent movement, mindfulness, relaxation,  and some art, writing, and sharing to your comfort level. All classes  are designed for accessibility - you don’t even have to get out of bed  to fully participate. Let’s listen to, love, and feel at home in our  bodies together.

Tues June 13th 2023

9am - 10:30am Pacific time 

(That's 12pm - 1:30pm Eastern time, or

5pm - 6:30pm Ireland / UK)

$30 / 1.5 hr drop in class 

Share this event

bottom of page