top of page

Tue, Mar 28

|

via Zoom

expandance online - Tues March 28th

Spring into your Embodied Aliveness with the expandance practice. Tues March 28th 9:30am - 11am Pacific time 12:30 - 2pm Eastern time (lunch break movement time!) 5:30pm - 7pm Ireland / UK

Registration is closed
See other events
expandance online - Tues March 28th
expandance online - Tues March 28th

Time & Location

Mar 28, 2023, 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

via Zoom

About the event

Spring into your Embodied Aliveness with the expandance practice. Everyone is welcome!

Tues March 28th

9:30am - 11am Pacific time 

12:30 - 2pm Eastern time (lunch break movement time!) 

5:30pm - 7pm Ireland / UK.  

$30 / drop in class 

Tickets

  • expandance March 28th

    $30.00
    +$0.75 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page